Retour à la liste des actualités
25 mai 2020

REGISTER Webinar on June 25th

How reuse and reverse logistics of passive pallet shippers can overcome supply chain disruptions during and after the Covid-19 pandemic

Understand how to significantly reduce your logistics costs while still meeting the individual needs of your customers by implementing a reuse and reverse strategy.

As a result of Covid-19, supply chain disruptions have increased, with longer waiting times at border controls and customs and a shortage of resources for long-haul and last-mile fulfillment. Pharma organizations are having to adapt quickly to reshape their logistics operating model to increase effectiveness, efficiency and resilience.

In this webinar, Yann Martin, Global Sales Director at EMBALL’ISO, will explain how reverse logistics management is key for maintaining cost efficient supply chain networks, managing returns and channelizing goods during the Covid-19 pandemic and after. He will also delve into how effective reuse of passive pallet shippers can reduce carbon dioxide (CO2) emissions and improve supply chain efficiency, as well as share best practices for building the best business model dedicated to the individual customer needs.

Sign up for free to this webinar to:

  • Understand how reuse isothermal packaging can help lower supply chain costs and decreasing CO2 emissions
  • Learn from solution-driven case studies to help you maintain a high level of performance across your supply chain
  • Evaluate how to tackle supply chain challenges during and after Covid-19 using reuse and reverse strategy
  • Analyze how to achieve end-to-end visibility and integrate stable data into your decision-making processes to decrease logistics costs significantly.

Sign up now to learn from logistics specialists and overcome your supply chain disruptions during the Covid-19 pandemic.

The webinar will take place at: 

  • 6am PDT
  • 9am EDT
  • 2pm BST
  • 3pm CET

Autres actualités

25 mai 2020

REGISTER Webinar on June 25th

How reuse and reverse logistics of passive pallet shippers can overcome supply chain disruptions during and after the Covid-19 pandemic
Lire la suite
7 mai 2020

New tools and models designed to optimise costs and protect the environment

Predict, anticipate, for better selection. Reuse to protect and make savings.
Lire la suite
17 mars 2020

Nos sites de productions sont ouverts

Dans le contexte actuel de pandémie, des mesures strictes de confinement ont été données. Nous tenons à vous rassurer sur la continuité de notre activité et notre capacité à répondre à vos besoins de solutions isothermes pour le transport de médicaments.
Lire la suite
24 janvier 2020

Making Use of the Reusable

Awareness of the destruction that human activities are inflicting on our planet makes it essential to move away from single use items, to stop throwing things away and to start reusing them.
Lire la suite